Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Influence Vol. 2: The Man I Am Digital Album Click for larger image

Influence Vol. 2: The Man I Am Digital Album

Randy Travis
Influence Vol. 2: The Man I Am Digital Album


PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version only - you will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately after checkout.


Do not attempt to download the digital files directly to your mobile device. You will need to download the files first to your computer, and then you can transfer them to your mobile device(s). Mobile devices do not have the software necessary for "unzipping" these files.

Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


Influence Vol. 2: The Man I Am Tracklist:

  1. I’m Movin’ On
  2. Set ’Em Up Joe
  3. Are The Good Times Really Over
  4. You Nearly Lose Your Mind
  5. There I’ve Said It Again
  6. That’s The Way Love Goes
  7. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  8.  Don’t Worry ’Bout Me
  9. Mind Your Own Business
  10. Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
  11. For The Good Times
  12. California Blues
  13. Tonight I’m Playin’ Possum (Solo Version)