Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Heroes & Friends Digital Album Click for larger image

Heroes & Friends Digital Album

Randy Travis
Heroes & Friends Digital Album


PLEASE NOTE: This is the Digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this product.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout.

Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


1. Heroes & Friends
2. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
3. Birth Of The Blues
4. All Night Long
5. The Human Race
6. Shopping For Dresses
7. Waiting On The Light To Change
8. A Few Ole Country Boys
9. Walk Our Own Road
10. We're Strangers Again
11. Smokin' The Hive
12. Come See About Me
13. Happy Trails
14. Heroes And Friends (Reprise)